The 5 love languages

The 5 love languages are:

  1. Words of affirmation
  2. Acts of service
  3. Receiving gifts
  4. Quality time
  5. Physical touch

We all speak all the love languages of course but in different priorities. If you or your partner feels unloved sometimes it might be because you have different priorities when it comes to giving and receiving love.

Find out your love language by clicking here

To buy the book by Gary Chapman please click here

Share the test with your loved ones and ask them to take the test too so you can find out how to love each other more effectively.

My top two love languages are -> Physical touch and Quality time.

Please comment below what’s your primary love language and will love you just like that.

Love you all,





%d bloggers like this: